skip navigation

Medical Staff

Benito Bajuyo, MD, President

Jonathan Walters, MD, President Elect

Bharat Patel, MD, Secretary

Tara Crumble, APRN

Mallory Wittig, APRN

Melanie Chapman, APRN

Tammy Pittayathikhun, APRN

Amanda Gaudy, APRN

Legal Relationship between Hospital and Physicians/Providers:

Massac Memorial Hospital employs Dr. James Hawkins, Dr. Benito Bajuyo, Dr. Jonathan Walters, Tammy Pittayathikhun, APRN, FNP-BC, Tara Crumble, APRN, FNP-BC, Mallory Wittig, APRN, FNP-BC, Alyce Hannan, APRN-FNP-BC, Melanie Chapman, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC, and Amanda Gaudy, APRN, ACNS-BC. All other physicians/providers on staff at Massac Memorial Hospital, including but not limited to; emergency physicians/providers, pathologists, radiologists, anesthesia providers, other hospital-based physicians/providers, my attending physician/provider and consulting physicians/providers are independent contractors and are NOT employees or agents of Massac Memorial Hospital. All such physicians/providers are independent contractors who have been granted privileges at this facility for the care and treatment of their patients.

Minutes and Agendas

Minutes and Agendas

Since welcoming our first patient in the spring of 1956, our patient care has been guided by our belief that healthcare should be delivered using state-of-the-art technology and procedures, as well as regard for the human spirit.

View All Minutes and Agendas

We hope you will continue choosing Massac Memorial Hospital.

Search Health Information

Search our FastHealth page for all your basic needs and healthcare information to keep your family healthy.